Counselors

Contact

Guidance Counselors
Richard King High School
5225 Gollihar Rd
Corpus Christi, Texas 78412

About Us

We are here for your student and can assist in many different areas.  Our mission is to help your student be successful in school both currently and in the future. 

  • Janelle Benavides (A - De)    Kristina.benavides@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22055
  • Elsie Salinas (Di -G ; ESL)    Elsie.salinas@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22060
  • Jodi Brotherton (H - M; Dual Credit)    Jodi.brotherton@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22056
  • Mary Warner (N - Rod; Foreign Exchange; Lead Counselor)    Marycatherine.warner@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22057
  • Katharin Walker (Roe - Z; AVID)    Katharin.walker@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22053
  • Isabel Vead (College/Career)    Iabel.vead@ccisd.us    (361) 906-3400 x-22058

 

                       

Resources